2014-15 Tournament Season

Hi all. Time to get excited for the upcoming season! As of right now we have five official tournaments lined up, as well as a Senior Olympics Tournament.

The dates and locations are as follows:

More details will be available soon.

2015 – Delaware State Doubles Results

Division Name1st2nd3rd
Men's Doubles ? 50 +Bob Debarge / Robert SchulsingerClint Keller / Don McElroyKevin Neyer / Steven Bottcher
Men's Doubles ? 50+ ConsolationBob Ashton / Ed ReichertKevin Neyer / Steven Bottcher
Men's Doubles ? 60Chris Hikade / Jerimiah BenjaminDon Bates / John TinsleyRob Walcome / Jack Baran
Men's Doubles - AMichael Kellam Jr. / Jon FlahartJim Essick / Derek AlstonMatthew Fina / Harry Johnson
Men's Doubles - BBill Stoneback / Phil BartocciMichael McCauley / Pamela PriceJohn Tinsley / Don Bates
Men's Doubles ? CRichard Halpin / Mark ParrishDaniel Stargatt / Mikell Jones
Men's DoublesM ? 30+Brian Ahern / Mike GaffneyJamie Hopkins / Lee CarterEdward Garabedian / Marty Hammond
Men's Doubles ? OpenBrian Ahern / Mike GaffneyJason Colangelo / Wyatt LeeJamie Hopkins / Lee Carter
Mixed Doubles ? ADina Alwan / Jim EssickDerek Alston / Erika HawleyChristine Allison / Jerry Smith
Mixed Doubles ? A ConsolationChristine Allison / Jerry SmithBob Debarge / Pamela Price

We hope everyone had a great time.

Full results are available here